AVSEC MANAGEMENT COURSE FROM 02 TO 12 SEP 2008 HELD AT HQ BCAS, NEW DELHI						
S.No.	Name	Designation	Organisation	Place of Posting	Marks	Result
1	Sh. Stephen D'Mello	Mgr. Sec.	Jet Airways	Mumbai	91	Pass
2	Sh, Sanjay Sharma	ACS (OSD)	BCAS HQ	Delhi	90	Pass
3	Sh. Ganga Shankar	Dy. Comdt.	CISF	Hyderabad	90	Pass
4	Sh. N Thiyagarajan	Asst. Mgr. Sec.	Indigo	Hyderabad	89	Pass
5	Sq. Ldr. J S Grewal	Mgr. Sec.	Jet Airways	Kolkata	89	Pass
6	Capt. Kshitij Sharma	Regl. Mgr. Sec.	Kingfisher	Kolkata	88	Pass
7	Sh. SK Lodh	ACS	Kolkata Region	Kolkata	87	Pass
8	Ms. N Subramanian	Asst. Mgr. Sec.	Indigo	Delhi	87	Pass
9	Sh. V.D. Pandit	Asst. Mgr. Sec	NACIL(A)	Mumbai	87	Pass
10	Sh. Biju Lazer	Comdt.	CRPF 14 Bn	Jammu	87	Pass
11	Sh. Deepak Murdeshwar	Head Sec.	BIAL	Bangalore	87	Pass
12	Sh. K Dwaraga Nathan	Asst. Mgr. Sec.	NACIL(I)	Chennai	86	Pass
13	Sh. Unnikrishnan Nair	Mgr. Sec.	Jet Airways	Mumbai	86	Pass
14	Sh. Inder Pal Singh	Asst. Sec. Mgr.	Jet Airways	Lucknow	86	Pass
15	Sh. Mukesh Agarwal	Asst. Mgr. Sec.	NACIL(I)	Delhi	85	Pass
16	Sh. SS Arun Kumar	Sec. Officer	Sri Lankan Airlines	Trivandrum	85	Pass
17	Sh. D S Rathore	Sec. Supvr.	Oman Air	Jaipur	84	Pass
18	Sh. P Sivasubramanian	Asst. Mgr. Sec	NACIL(A)	Chennai	83	Pass
19	Sh. N Giridharan	SSSO	Gulf Air	Mumbai	81	Pass

(Lt Col RM Najam) Dy. Commissioner of Security (Trg)